Monday, 31 August 2015

Include a Sentiment

Meet Chilly the Snowman, image from Pink Gem Designs. http://www.pinkgemdesigns.com

Saturday, 15 August 2015

Anything Goes

I decided to make an anniversary card from the dragon fly image kindly sponsored by Oak Pond Creations.

Sunday, 2 August 2015

Flower Girl

Theme is Pretty in Pink. Sponsor All Dressed Up. Link: https://www.etsy.com/shop/alldressedupstamps Blog Link: http://cccdigicreations.blogspot.co.nz/

Wednesday, 15 July 2015

Anything Goes

Sponsored by Stitchey Bear Designs. For this challenge I decided to my a travel album.

Tuesday, 30 June 2015

Kitty Cat Girl

Sponsor is Auroa Wings. The theme for this weeks challenge was three of a kind. Decided to make the image into a birthday card, hope you like and thanks for looking.

Sunday, 14 June 2015

Not quite straight

For this months challenge I choose to make a get well suite case. I chose the get well dragon from "Bugaboo". I love how this came out and it will be filled with goodies for a special little someone's hospitals visit.

Saturday, 30 May 2015

Number 26 1 June 2015 theme "Layer It Up"

This challenge I decided to make myself a clipboard. The image is from Oak Pond Creations. www.etsy.com/oakpondcreations . cccdigicreations.blogspot.com

Thursday, 14 May 2015

Distressing Made New

For this challenge the theme was monochrome. Found an old vase at thrift store, painted and distressed it. Add the wonderful image of the mermaid from the sponsor Aurora Wings. Added some sea shell.

Thursday, 30 April 2015

Sewing keepsake box

For the 1st of Mays challenge. I chose sewing fairy image, and made it into a keepsake box. I think it came out really nice and love the image from sticky bear designs

Tuesday, 14 April 2015

Steam punk anniversary

This is my card for the 15th of April. I chose steam punk turtle from Pink Gem Designs. I embossed and inked the background, 3d'd the turtle to make him pop, added a wooden clock for time we got married to celebrate 13 years of marriage.

Saturday, 14 March 2015

Fairy Dreams

Just a little bit of fairy dust. Mat and layered background, 3-d'd the image to
make it pop.

Saturday, 28 February 2015

All that Glitters

Happy St. Patrick's Day I embossed the background and inked it. Fussy cut the image, used fabric glitter shamrocks and stamped a greeting on the side.